Tags

, , , , , , , ,

skanowanie0003Here’s a little drawing that I started during an incredibly useless training that I wasn’t even supposed to be at (I was standing in for a colleague that was supposed to stand in for our manager). Most of the other people were in the same situation, so it ended up as a manager training for a bunch of people none of whom were managers. And even if we were, it would still be useless. And no, I’m not just saying that. It actually would.

So… there it is! This is how useful I am as a part of this whole institutional structure I work for!

(The whole drawing is done in ball-point pen on a piece of work notebook – I cut the bottom with the logo off! – except for the sky, which I added in water-colour. And of course not including the colour tampering in Iphoto!)

 

