Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

skanowanie0025

 

A drawing from a pub in London where my best friend works. It’s called Sebright Arms and it’s located somewhere in East End. It’s just a typical pub, but for some reason it seems to have been chosen by the local hipster crowd as an “it” place – no one knows why. It might have something to do with the amazing burgers they serve (that coming from a person who does not usually eat burgers). Anyway, I spent a nice evening there and made sure my friend didn’t overtire herself. A big bonus – another friend of mine works there too, one that I haven’t seen in two years. Imagine his surprise!

And yes, both glasses that are on the counter were mine πŸ™‚

(As you can see, a touch of colour is starting to creep into my black & white world of bar doodles!)

